Inicio → Colegio Palestina → Equipo

Equipo

Verónica Díaz Leal

Directora

Max Concha Bravo

Inspector General

Mariana Salazar Rubio

UTP

Carla Lazcano Piceros

Encargada Convivencia

Silvana Carrasco Z.

PK
scarrasco@corp-lareina.cl

Piroska Godoy Marín

Kinder
pgodoy@corp-lareina.cl

.

Andrea Osorio Vergara

1º A
andrea.osorio@corp-lareina.cl

Margarita Torrejón Tapia

2º A
mtorrejon@corp-lareina.cl

Ángela Gatica Álvarez

2º B
agatica@corp-lareina.cl

.

Tania  Vidal Fuentes

3º A
tania.vidal@corp-lareina.cl

Marco Urrutia

3º B
murrutia@corp-lareina.cl

Rosa Gonzáles Contreras

4º A
rgonzales@corp-lareina.cl

Rayen Teuquil

4ºB
rayen.teuquil@corp-lareina.cl

Graciela Aciares Ulloa

5º A
graciela.aciares@corp-lareina.cl

Anita Riveros Carrasco

5º B
ariveros@corp-lareina.cl

Carolina Salgado L.

6º A
csalgado@corp-lareina.cl

Pilar Tobar Gallardo

6ºB
ptobar@corp-lareina.cl

Rodrigo Muñoz

7º A
rmunoze@corp-lareina.cl

Jeanireth Villafranca R.

7º B
jvillafranca@corp-lareina.cl

Georgia Walton Doña

8º A
gwalton@corp-lareina.cl

Diego Rojas Brotfeld

8ºB
drojas@corp-lareina.cl

.

Sandra Trangol

Profesora de historia
@corp-lareina.cl

Mónica Berríos Smok

Profesora de artes y tecnología
profemonica@corp-lareina.cl

Vannesa Segura Soto

Profesora
vanessa.soto@corp-lareina.cl

Carmen Araya Muñoz

PK – Kinder
carmen.araya@corp-lareina.cl

Tamara Martínez G.

1º A – B
talfaro@corp-lareina.cl

Lissandra Carrasco

2º A – B
lcarrasco@corp-lareina.cl

Teresa Alfaro Campos

3º A – B
talfaro@corp-lareina.cl

María Paz Vera

4º A – B
mvera@corp-lareina.cl

Carla Grasso

5º A – B
cgrasso@corp-lareina.cl

Carmen Gloria Medina

6º A – B
cmedina@corp-lareina.cl

Madelaine Latorre S.

7º A – B
mlatorre@corp-lareina.cl

Sandra Vázques

8º A – B
svazques@corp-lareina.cl

Elizabeth Sanmartin

estudiante permanente
esanmartin@corp-lareina.cl

Moisés Sánchez

estudiante permanente
msanchez@corp-lareina.cl

Katherine Beiza

Kinesiologa
kbeiza@corp-lareina.cl

Leonardo Briceño

Fonoaudiologia
lbriceno@corp-lareina.cl

Josefina Torreti

Fonoaudiologia
jtorreticorp-lareina.cl

Karla Mascaró

Psicología
kmascaro@corp-lareina.cl

Mariela Henríquez

Asistente diferencial
mariela.henriquez@corp-lareina.cl

Carla Lazcano

Encargada Convivencia Escolar
convivenciaescolalareina@corp-lareina-cl

Duany Goicochea Rojas

Psicóloga
dgoicochea@corp-lareina.cl

Camila Fuenzalida Acuña

Asistente Social
cfuenzalida@corp-lareina.cl

Marco Urrutia

Docente Apoyo
murrutia@corp-lareinal.cl

Roxana Azócar Rojas

Tec. Párvulo

Alejandro Flores Narváez

Auxiliar

Aurora Morales Leal

Tec. PIE

Julia Sandoval Herrera

Tec. Párvulo

María José Caneiro

Auxiliar

Marcelo Campos Olea

Auxiliar

Práxedes Horias V.

Tec. Enfermería

Islenia Morales Vidal

Asistente de Aula

José Segura Muñoz

Asistente de la educación

Yesenia Eloz Martínez

Asistente de Aula

Susana Carreño Villalobos

Inspectora

Paz Jorquera Abrigo

Auxiliar

Judith Moreno Salazar

Tec. Párvulo

Angélica Toledo Quezada

Inspectora

Aleris Carvajal Céspedes

Asistente de Aula

Cecilia Letelier Vivian

Auxiliar

Carolina Céspedes Torres

Auxiliar

Paula Vergara Gonzáles

Asistente de Aula

Romané Cofré Maulén

Asistente de Aula

Elizabeth Meza Meza

Auxiliar

Francisca Reyes Mores

Secretaria

María Teresa Zúñiga

Inspectora

Jocelyn Eloz Martínez

Asistente

Norma Monsálvez R.

Inspectora

Sandra Saavedra S.

Inspectora

Mariela Henríquez Muñoz

Técnico PIE